Davido Releases Full Track List for his Upcoming Album

Singer and song writer, Davido, has just made the song list for his upcoming album titled ‘A Better Time,’ known to fans and music lovers.

The 17 track album features industry heavyweights like Nas, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Mugeez, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby and many more.

The album release date has been slated for Friday the 13th of November 2020, just only a year after the release of his second studio album ‘A Good Time.’ In effect, ‘A Better Time’ is a sequel to ‘A Good Time.’

The album cover features the artiste’s son David Ifeanyi Adedeji Adeleke Jr.

See the tracklist below;

Please Share

Irumole Togbono

Irumole enjoys writing, music, swimming and dancing. She is a sucker for information and also loves food :)

3 thoughts on “Davido Releases Full Track List for his Upcoming Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *